Easy order with WhatsApp, phone or online

+41 79 422 68 03

Why

Yes, for that reason we are avoiding any spelt, barley, rye or wheat in our dog food.
It is a 100% natural product extracted from carob tree fruits after eliminating their stones/kernels. It warrants the continuous provision of vitamins A and B, as well as the minerals calcium and iron. It is fermenting the digestive tract content of dogs and increases the consistency of dogs feces, thus preventing diarrhea.
It is a 100% natural product and has a high content of omega 3 fatty acids. The inherent mucilage protect the stomach and intestinal walls of damaging deposits, and prevents infections.
Time span indicated for dry food for dogs digested in the stomach is normally 2-8 hours, 1-2 hours in the small intestine, and 18-24 hours in the large intestine. Through cold-pressed processing of our food with its balanced forms the digestion is positively accelerated without burdening the dog.

We recommend to change the food completely. For the first 2-4 days it is important to offer less food than previously. The stomach does not digest all the food due to the high nutrient content of vitamins and minerals. Experience shows that the same amount of the new food may lead to diarrhea.
Normally it takes 2-3 weeks for adapting to the new food completely, depending on the food habit, the size and breed of the dog.
L-Carnitin is a key element for the metabolism and plays a special role for the heart muscle. It increases the burning of fatty acids and slows down the reduction of glycogen in the muscles. It is so valuable as it positively affects the fluidity of the blood and the immune system.

FIRSTANIMAL.CH

Deswegen verzichten wir auf Dinkel, Gerste, Roggen und Weizen.

Es ist ein 100% Naturprodukt und wird aus den entkernten Früchten des Johannisbrotbaumes gewonnen. Es sichert eine kontinuierliche Zufuhr der Vitamine A und B sowie der Mineralien Calcium und Eisen. Es durchsäuert den Darminhalt des Hundes und erhöht so die Konsistenz des Kotes. Vorbeugend gegen Durchfall.

Es ist ein 100% Naturprodukt und hat einen sehr hohen Gehalt an Omega 3 Fettsäuren. Die enthalten Schleimstoffe helfen den Magen- und Darmwänden sich vor schädliche Ablagerungen zu schützen. Schutz vor Infektionen.

Die Zeitspanne bei Trockenfutter für Hunden wird zwischen 2-8 Stunden im Magen, 1-2 Stunden im Dünndarm und für 18-24 Stunden im Dickdarm angegeben. Durch die kaltgepresste Verarbeitung unseres Futters und die abgestimmten Formeln wird der Vorgang zielgerichtet im Dickdarm beschleunigt und muss den Hund nicht unnötig belasten.

Wir empfehlen eine Komplettumstellung auf das Futter. Es ist ausserordentlich wichtig in den ersten 2-4 Tagen weniger Futter als davor zu geben. Die hohen Nährwerte, Vitamine und Mineralien kann der Magen nicht sofort verdauen. Die Erfahrung zeigt, dass es bei gleichgrosser Menge zu Durchfall kommen kann.

Erfahrungsgemäss dauert es 2-3 Wochen bis die vollständige Umstellung erfolgt ist. Es kommt auf die Futtergewohnheiten, die Grösse sowie die Rasse des Hundes an.

L-Carnitin hat eine Schlüsselfunktion im Stoffwechsel und ist von besonderer Bedeutung für die energetische Versorgung des Herzmuskels. Es steigert dieFettsäureverbrennung und vermindert den Abbau von Glykogen in der Muskulatur. Der positive Einfluss auf die Fliesseigenschaften des Blutes und das Immunsystem machen es so wertvoll.

×

Warenkorb